Community / Inspiration

Thank You!

20121129145627859 (1)Yeah, that’s right… I used an exclamation point in this title! So you know I’m excited! And P.S. I know this photo has nothing to do with anything, but I just think it’s cute! :)

I just wanted to take a quick minute to say a huge thanks to everyone following and reading this blog. I’ve been incredibly humbled by the recent jump I’ve noticed in views, shares, and notes and emails from you! I’m so excited with where this blog is going and that the more I’ve put into it, the more praise I’ve received. What an encouragement to motivate me with something I’ve been nervous to fully pursue! So again, thank you so much for reading my words.

I also wanted to just remind everyone reading my posts that I always encourage feedback. If you have ideas or specific topics you’d like me to cover, send them in! This blog is for you and I’d love to pour my words out into ideas you’d like to hear about. So, let me know!

Last week, I let you in behind the scenes of the Blanche MacDonald Graduate’s Show, which I covered for BeCultured.ca. Okay, friends…the official article, with much more detail than I teased here, is officially live! Go check it out and let me know what you think! :) And thanks to Bijan at Be Cultured for letting me cover such a fun event on behalf of his amazing website!

I hope everyone has a wonderful end to the work week! Be sure to check back this weekend for more posts coming your way from yours truly!

♥Katie

Leave a Reply

